Potomac Chocolate

Potomac Chocolate: Oat Milk 56%


Vegan, dairy-free milk chocolate made with gluten-free oats! Smooth and creamy, with a mild nuttiness, this bar is great–whether you’re vegan or not!

This bar is made with a blend of cacao from Peru and the Dominican replublic. The oats are grown in Wisconsin, USA.

Ingredients: cacao*, sugar*, cocoa butter*, oats*  (* organic)

Soy, dairy, nut, and gluten free. VEGAN

You may also like

Recently viewed